24-Sep-2018 Here is the tracklist for the upcoming new album Haydenspark:

1. Animation for the Poor Man
2. Last Generation
3. Count Your Blessings
4. Haydenspark
5. King of the World
6. Across the Nation
7. Death by Tribulation
8. The Fall
9. Gone too far

20-Sep-2018 This is the cover of the upcoming new album:

14-Sep-2018 The title of the upcoming new Overhead album is "Haydenspark".

11-Sep-2018 Overhead's new album is finally ready! The mixing and mastering are completed. There's just some finishing touches to be done for the artwork and then the album is off to printing. The CD will be released a bit later in the year (October-November). More info, soundclips, chance to pre-order etc. will follow. But for now: Overhead is still alive and the album is coming!